Atlanta United 2018 TV Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME / TV
Saturday March 3 at Houston Dynamo 3:30 / Univision
Sunday March 11 vs. D.C. United 3:00 / ESPN
Saturday March 17 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps 7:30 / FSS
Sunday April 1 at Minnesota United TBD / FSS
Saturday April 7 vs. LAFC 5:00 / ESPN
Sunday April 15 vs. New York City FC 6:00 / FS1
Saturday April 21 at LA Galaxy 4:00 / ESPN
Satuday April 28 vs Montreal Impact 1:00 / FSS
Saturday May 5 at Chicago Fire TBD / FSS
Wednesday May 9 vs. Sporting KC 7:30 / FSS
Sunday May 13 at Orlando City 6:00 / FS1
Sunday May 20 vs. New York Red Bulls 7:00 / FS1
Wednesday May 30 at New England Revolution TBD / FSS
Saturday June 2 vs. Philadelphia Union 7:00 / FSS
Saturday June 9 at New York City FC TBD / FSS
Wednesday June 13 at Columbus Crew TBD / FSS
Sunday June 24 vs. Portland Timbers 4:30 / FOX
Saturday June 20 vs. Orlando City 7:00 / ESPN
Wednesday July 4 at FC Dallas TBD / FSS
Saturday July 7 at Philadelphia Union TBD / FSS
Sunday July 15 vs. Seattle Sounders 2:00 / FOX
Saturday July 21 vs. D.C. United 3:30 / Univision
Saturday July 28 at Montreal Impact TBD / FSS
Saturday August 4 vs. Toronto FC 4:00 / ESPN
Sunday August 19 vs. Columbus Crew 4:00 / FSS
Friday August 24 at Orlando City 8:00 / ESPN
Sunday September 2 at D.C. United 5:30 / FS1
Saturday September 15 at Colorado Rapids 3:30 / UniMas
Wednesday September 19 at San Jose Earthquakes TBD / FSS
Saturday September 22 vs. Real Salt Lake 7:00 / FSS
Sunday September 30 at New York Red Bulls 1:00 / ESPN
Saturday October 6 vs. New England Revolution 3:30 Univision
Saturday October 21 vs. Chicago Fire TBD / FSS
Sunday October 28 at Toronto FC 4:30 / FSS

By quique

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *