ESPN has picked up Santanta’s US EPL rights for 2 games a week. Here is the current schedule for all games.

If you were waiting to buy your HDTV until January when FSC starts broadcasting in HD, you may want to go and get one now as ESPN will broadcast in HD 8/15.

Right off the bat you can watch USMNT striker Jozy Altidor and Hull take on J.T. and Chelsea.

Saturday, August 15:

  • Chelsea v Hull City, 7:45am, ESPN2
  • Aston Villa v Wigan, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • Blackburn Rovers v Manchester City, 10am, Setanta US
  • Wolves v West Ham, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Everton v Arsenal, 12:30pm, Fox Soccer Channel
  • Stoke City v Burnley, 2:30pm [delayed], Fox Soccer Channel
  • Portsmouth v Fulham, 6:45pm [delayed], Setanta US

Sunday, August 16:

  • Manchester United v Birmingham City, 8:30am, Setanta US
  • Tottenham v Liverpool, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Tuesday, August 18:

  • Sunderland v Chelsea, 2:40pm, Setanta US
  • Wigan v Wolves, 2:40pm, Setanta Xtra

Wednesday, August 19:

  • Burnley v Man United, 2:40pm, Setanta US
  • Hull v Tottenham, 2:40pm, Setanta Xtra

Saturday, August 22:

  • Arsenal v Portsmouth, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, ESPN2
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Birmingham v Stoke City, Noon, Fox Soccer Channel
  • Hull City v Bolton, 5pm [delayed], Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, August 23:

  • West Ham United v Tottenham, 8:30am, Setanta US
  • Fulham v Chelsea, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Monday, August 24:

  • Liverpool v Aston Villa, 3pm, ESPN2

Saturday, August 29:

  • Chelsea v Burnley, 7:45am, ESPN2
  • Tottenham Hotspur v Birmingham City, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • Bolton v Liverpool, 10am, Setanta US
  • Blackburn v West Ham, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Manchester United v Arsenal, 12:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel
  • Stoke City v Sunderland, 5pm [delayed], Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, August 30:

  • Portsmouth v Manchester City, 8:30am, Setanta US
  • Aston Villa v Fulham, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Saturday, September 12:

  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, ESPN2
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Tottenham v Manchester United, 12:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, September 13:

  • Birmingham City v Aston Villa, 7am, Setanta US
  • Fulham v Everton, 11:15am, Fox Soccer Channel

Saturday, September 19:

  • Burnley v Sunderland, 7:45am, ESPN2
  • Arsenal v Wigan Athletic, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • West Ham United v Liverpool, 12:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, September 20:

  • Manchester United v Manchester City, 8:30am, Setanta US
  • Chelsea v Tottenham, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Saturday, September 26:

  • Portsmouth v Everton, 7:45am, ESPN2
  • Stoke v Man United, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Fulham v Arsenal, 12:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, September 27:

  • Sunderland v Wolves, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Monday, September 28:

  • Manchester City v West Ham United, ESPN2

Saturday, October 3:

  • TBD v TBD, 10am, ESPN2
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Manchester United v Sunderland, 12:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, October 4:

  • Arsenal v Blackburn Rovers, 8:30am, Setanta US
  • Chelsea v Liverpool, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Monday, October 5:

  • Aston Villa v Manchester City, 3pm, ESPN2

Saturday, October 17:

  • Aston Villa v Chelsea, 7:45am, ESPN2
  • Man United v Bolton, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra

Sunday, October 18:

  • Blackburn Rovers v Burnley, 8am, Setanta US
  • Wigan v Manchester City, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Monday, October 19:

  • Fulham v Hull City, 3pm, ESPN2

Saturday, October 24:

  • Wolves v Aston Villa, 7:45am, ESPN2
  • Man City v Fulham, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Chelsea v Blackburn Rovers, 12:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, October 25:

  • Liverpool v Manchester United, 10am, Setanta US
  • West Ham United v Arsenal, 11:15am, Fox Soccer Channel

Saturday, October 31:

  • Arsenal v Tottenham, 8:45am, ESPN2
  • Fulham v Liverpool, 11am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 11am, Setanta Xtra
  • Manchester United v Blackburn Rovers, 1:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, November 1:

  • Birmingham City v Manchester City, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Saturday, November 7:

  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, ESPN2
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Wolves v Arsenal, 12:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, November 8:

  • Hull City v Stoke City, 8:30am, Setanta US
  • Chelsea v Manchester United, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Monday, November 9:

  • Liverpool v Birmingham City, 3pm, ESPN2

Saturday, November 21:

  • Liverpool v Manchester City, 7:45am, ESPN2
  • Chelsea v Wolves, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Manchester United v Everton, 12:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, November 22:

  • Bolton v Blackburn, 8:30am, Setanta US
  • Stoke City v Portsmouth, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Saturday, November 28:

  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta US
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, ESPN2
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Fox Soccer Channel
  • TBD v TBD, 10am, Setanta Xtra
  • Aston Villa v Tottenham, 12:15pm, Fox Soccer Channel

Sunday, November 29:

  • Everton v Liverpool, 8:30am, Setanta US
  • Arsenal v Chelsea, 11am, Fox Soccer Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *