The 2011 US Youth Soccer National Championships crowned 12 champions in the Under-16 through Under-19 Boys and Girls age groups in Phoenix on July 30-31 concluding the final step of the Series.
The US Youth Soccer National Championship Series (State, Regional and National Championships) began with more than 10,000 teams. These teams were pared down to 60 national qualifiers following the State and Regional Championship competitions. The Series pits the top teams against each other to test their ability and every team in the field deserves their shot at the title based on the success of the team.
2011 US Youth Soccer National Champions
Under-14 Boys – 
Fullerton Rangers (CA-S)
Under-14 Girls – 
Sting 97 (N-TX)
Under-15 Boys – 
Chicago Fire (IL)
Under-15 Girls – 
PDA Slammers (NJ)
Under-16 Boys – Concorde Fire Elite (GA)
Under-16 Girls – Sting 95 (N-TX)
Under-17 Boys – Grand Rapids Crew Jrs (MI)
Under-17 Girls – NSA Premier Fury (IL)
Under-18 Boys – YMS Thunder (E-PA)
Under-18 Girls – FC Milwaukee (WI)
Under 19 Boys – Baltimore Bays Chelsea (MD)
Under-19 Girls – Dallas Texans 92 Red Dallas (N-TX)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *