On Sunday, the 2024 Dallas Cup came to an end as the boys’ U17, U18, U19, and U19 Gordon Jago Super Group finals matches took place on the Toyota Stadium field.

The Dallas Cup 2024 celebrated the 45th anniversary of the competition by crowning champions in the boys’ and girls’ categories over the course of three days, representing six nations and four continents.

São Paulo FC and FC Dallas faced off in the Gordon Jago Super Group final, which concluded the 2024 Dallas Cup. São Paulo FC, the Super Group runner-up from the previous year, emerged victorious in the match 3-2, giving the Brazilian team their fourth Super Group “Boot & Ball” trophy ever. This is Brazil’s 13th Super Group title overall.

2024 Dallas Cup Boys Champions

Under 19 Gordon Jago Super Group: São Paulo FC (BRA)
Under 19: Dallas Texans Academy ECNL (USA)
Under 18: FC Dallas ECNL White B06/05 (USA)
Under 17: Tigres UANL (MEX)
Under 16: FC Dallas ECNL Red B08 (TX)
Under 15: VfB Stuttgart (GER)
Under 14: Eintracht Frankfurt (GER)
Under 13: AIFC Toronto (CAN)
Under 12: GOKAY Club de Futbol (MEX)

By admin