The groups have been set for UEFA EURO 2012.

Group A consists of co-host Poland, Russia, Greece and the Czech Republic.

Group B is the Netherlands, Germany, Portugal and Denmark.

Group C sees world power Spain in a group that inclues Italy, Croatia and Ireland.

Group D features co-host Ukraine along with England, Sweden and France.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *